skip navigation
Colorado Hockey Hub

Tbirds Advance to USA Hockey Player Development Camp!

05/24/2024, 10:15am MDT
By Tbirds


to all our

Colorado Thunderbirds current and former players

for advancing to the

USA Hockey National Player Development Camp!

Devin Smith, 2007
Sheldon Rioux, 2007
Aiden Menor, 2009

Former Thunderbirds:
Ben Davis, 2007
Thomas Putnam, 2007
Luke Host, 2008
Tate Spaulding, 2008
Luke Wilfley, 2008
Kaden Mote, 2009

We could not be prouder of you!

Tag(s): Home