skip navigation
Colorado Hockey Hub

Four Former Thunderbirds Win Record 10th National Championship Title With DU!

04/14/2024, 7:45pm MDT
By Tbirds and Corey Masisak / Denver Post

Congratulations to Four Former Thunderbirds who helped DU win a record 10th National Championship Title!

Kieran Cebrian, former player

Aidan Thompson, former player

Peter LaJoy, former player

Ryan Massa, former player and Goalie Coach


 Click HERE for Full Story by Corey Masisak / The Denver Post

Tag(s): Home